Torino, 23 Gennaio 2017

Contatti

Organizzazione

GL events Italia-Lingotto Fiere
Via Nizza, 294
10126 Torino

Info visitatori

T 011 6644 111 
info@gourmetforum.it

 

Info espositori

Responsabile di manifestazione
Nadia Bosia / nadia.bosia@lingottofiere.it / T 011 6644 231

Staff commerciale 
Patti Pescuma / patti.pescuma@lingottofiere.it / T 011 6644 354
Daniele Trovò / daniele.trovo@lingottofiere.it / T 011 6644 136
Irene Vianello / irene.vianello@lingottofiere.it / T 011 6644 330

Segreteria di manifestazione
Simona Ardissone / simona.ardissone@lingottofiere.it / T 011 6644 204

 

Info stampa

Thunder Communication
Carola Nota
carola@thundercommunication.it
+39 340 6878344

Relazioni esterne Lingotto Fiere
Chiara Camoirano / chiara.camoirano@lingottofiere.it / T 011 6644 364